Recently Viewed

Cher Live in Concert (All Region DVD) 18 Live Tracks

Cher Live in Concert (All Region DVD) 18 Live Tracks

18 Tracks performed Live:

1. I Still Haven`t Found What I`m Looking For
2. All Or Nothing
3. The Power
4. We All Sleep Alone
5. I Found Someone
6. The Way Of Love
7. Half Breed (Medley Pt. 1)
8. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves (Medley Pt. 2)
9. Dark Lady (Medley Pt. 3)
10. Take Me Home
11. After All
12. Walking In Memphis
13. Just Like Jesse James
14. The Shoop Shoop Song
15. Dov`e L`Amour
16. Strong Enough
17. If I Could Turn Back Time
18. Believe

South korean NTSC all region import, sleeve contains english and asian text. Plays in English. Run time 90 mins Good quality, this item has been duplicated from original prints. Full refund if not satisfied.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Wish List   •   New Account   •   Sign In
M.G.N. (Movie Game Nostalgia)
0 items - £0.00