Recently Viewed

EURYTHMICS - Greatest Hits (All Region DVD)

EURYTHMICS - Greatest Hits (All Region DVD)
Our Price:  £9.99

Track List

1. Sweet Dreams
2. Love is a stranger
3. Who`s that girl?
4. right by your side
5. Here comes the rain again
6. Sex crime(1984)
7. Julia
8. Would I lie to you?
9. There must be an angel(playing with my heart)
10. Sisters are doin` it for themselves
11. It`s a alright(baby`s coming back)
12. When tomorrow comes
13. Thorn in my side
14. Miracle of love
15. Missionary man
16. Beethoven(I love to listen to)
17. I need a man
18. You have placed a ch8ill in my heart
19. Don`t ask me why
20. The king & queen of america
21. Angel

New: South korean NTSC all region import, sleeve contains english and asian text. Plays in English. Run time 95 mins Good quality, this item has been duplicated from original prints. Full refund if not satisfied.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Wish List   •   New Account   •   Sign In
M.G.N. (Movie Game Nostalgia)
0 items - £0.00