Recently Viewed

TESLA - Time's Makin' Changes (All Region DVD) 2005

TESLA - Time's Makin' Changes (All Region DVD) 2005

Track List

Chapter / Interview

01. Time`s Makin` Changes Intro

02. Modern Day Cowboy

03. Tesla on Mechanical Resonance

04. Little Suzi

05. Getting` Better (Jeff Keith - Frank Hannon)

The Great Radio Controversy

06. Teals on The Great Radio Controversy

07. Heaven`s Trail (No Way Out)

08. Hang Tough

09. Lazy Days, Crazy Nights

10. Frank Hannon acoustic solo

11. Love Song

12. The Way It Is

Five Man Acoustical Jam

13. Tesla on Five Man Acoustical Jam

14. Signs

15. Brian Wheat on Five Man Acoustical Jam

16. Paradise

Psychotic Supper

17. Tesla on Psychotic Supper-Pt.1

18. Edison`s Medicine

19. Call It What You Want

20. Jeff Keith on ˝What You Give˝

21. What You Give

22. Stir It Up

23. Tesla on Psychotic Supper-Pt.2

Bust A Nut

24. Need Your Lovin

25. Tesla on Bust A Nut

26. Try So Hard

27. Closing & Credits

New: South korean NTSC all region import, sleeve contains english and asian text. Plays in English. Run time 88 mins Good quality, this item has been duplicated from original prints. Full refund if not satisfied.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Wish List   •   New Account   •   Sign In
M.G.N. (Movie Game Nostalgia)
0 items - £0.00